- News
Digital Download


Snakefinger's third album Manual Of Errors is out. As with the other titles, this has been beautifully remastered, and we hadded lots of bonus tracks. Later this month will see the start of the Darkening Scale re-issue series. David Janssen's solo project has previously only been available in digital download form and will finally see the attention it deserves. Not only a must have for Renaldo & The Loaf fans! Klanggalerie will be present at the Etor Tenebrae de Profundis festival, despite the fact that all headliners have cancelled and the line-up is now totally different to what was advertised before. Maybe see some of you there. April will bring Dot Com by The Residents - exteneded with 5 tracks from the Radio Thoreau series. This will be followed up by Ghost Machine by Chrome and Un Flic by Rapoon. Please note that the Sprung aus den Wolken titles are now all sold out.


We are deeply saddened today to learn of the death of our friend Steffen Schütze of Non Toxique Lost. We were going to meet up in Berlin this March, something we did once or twice regularly every year. It won't happen now. A terribly sad day.


We are happy to say the Thomas Leer 1979 album is now available. It collects all of Leer's early electronic experiments from the around the time of The Bridge, his classic album on Industrial Records with Robert Rental. There's also a bonus track that wasn't on the download release. In other news, Eggs for Breakfast by Charles Bobuck is selling extremely well and fast. Remember parts of the profit go to Planned Parenthood, so you can combine the listening pleasure with doing something good. March will see the release of our 3rd Snakefinger re-issue, Manual of Errors, and the first installment in the Darkening Scale reissue series. Stock on the following items is getting very low: The Division of Labour by Neavus; Missing Soldiers by Bobuck; Radio Manna by Black Manna and Somnambulance for Dream General by Andrew Liles. Don't say you weren't warned.